STATE OF ALASKA

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

REQUEST FOR CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION
From the Alaska Criminal History Record Repository
Original forms must be submitted to:
Criminal Records and Identification Bureau
5700 E. Tudor Road, Anchorage, AK 99507
Telephone: (907) 269-5767 Fax: (907) 269-5091
Include fee: $20 single copy, $5 each additional copy

Check or money order must be made payable to ‘State of Alaska’

Type of information being requested (from the record subject): (Choose ONE)

[] 1. Criminal Justice Information available only to the SUBJECT
= This report includes all criminal charges and dispositions, including any sealed record.
= If the record subject has a sealed record this box MUST be checked []

[] 2. Criminal Justice Information available to ANY PERSON for ANY PURPOSE
= This report includes current/open criminal charges and charges that resulted in conviction, excluding sealed records.

[] 3. Criminal Justice Information available to an INTERESTED PERSON
=  This report includes all criminal charges and dispositions, excluding sealed records

A check or money order payable to the State of Alaska in the amount of $20 must accompany this request. Additional copies, if
requested at the time of this request, may be obtained for an additional $5 per copy. State agencies with a Reimbursable Services
Agreement (RSA) in place may fax the appropriate forms. All other requests must be submitted via U.S. Postal Service or in person.

Subject Name:

Maiden/Alias name(s):

Mailing Address:

City/State/Zip:

Alaska Drivers License #:

Date of Birth: Sex: [ ]-Male [ JFemale Soc Sec No.

Telephone: Msg:

MAILING ADDRESS TO SEND REPORT:

Name:

Title:

Mailing Address:

City/State/Zip:

[ ] If you would like the record faxed to you, provide a Fax Number:

Unsworn Falsification Statement (Your request will not be processed if you do not sign this statement.)
| certify under penalty of unsworn falsification (AS 11.56.210) that the information | am supplying on and with
this form is true and correct.

Record Subject’s Signature Date
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[ ] Fee Payment Type [] Report Sent to Subject
[ ] Fee Waiver/Authorization [] Report Sent to Requester
[ ] OCA Number [] R&I Staff initials
Authority:

AS 11.56.210 - Unsworn Falsification

AS 12.62.160 — Release and Use of Criminal Justice Information; fees
AS 12.62.900 — Definitions

13 AAC 68 Atrticle 4 — Dissemination of Criminal Justice Information

13 AAC 68.905 — Definitions
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