AST > VPSO > Contact

Contact Information

The Alaska State Troopers, VPSO Program

  • Captain Andrew Merrill, Statewide Program Commander
    Email : andrew.merrill@alaska.gov
    Sgt. Mike Henry, Statewide VPSO Coordinator
    Email : michael.henry@alaska.gov
    5700 East Tudor Road
    Anchorage, Alaska 99507 
    Phone (907) 269-5511
    Direct (907) 334-2243 
    Fax (907) 375-6416
For general information about working with the VPSO program, contact the Anchorage VPSO Support Office
 
APIA
FSgt Michael Nemeth, VPSO Coordinator
1131 East International Airport Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99518-1408
Phone (907) 276-2700
Direct (907) 222-4220
Fax (907) 222-4273
Email : michaeln@apiai.org
APIA Employment Site
AVCP
Alvin Jimmie, VPSO Director
P.O. Box 219
Bethel, Alaska 99559
Phone (907) 543-3521
Toll Free (800) 478-3521
Direct (907) 543-7391
Fax (907) 543-5399
Email : ajimmie@avcp.org
AVCP Employment Site
BBNA
Carla Akelkok, VPSO Coordinator
P.O. Box 310
Dillingham, Alaska 99576
Phone (907) 842-5257
Direct (907) 842-6135
Fax (907) 842-5862
Email : cakelkok@bbna.com
BBNA Employment Site
CCTHITA
Jason Wilson, VPSO Coordinator
320 West Willoughby Ste. #300
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Phone (907) 586-1432
Toll Free (800) 344-1432
Direct (907) 463-7738
Fax (907) 463-7356
Email : jwilson@ccthita.org
CCTHITA Employment Site
Chugachmiut
Leonard Wallner, VPSO Coordinator
1840 Bragaw St.
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone (907) 562-4155
Direct (907) 334-0104
Fax (907) 563-2891
Email : leonardw@chugachmiut.org

Chugachmiut Employment Site

CRNA
Coordinator/Director Carol Cozzen
P O Box H
Copper Center, Alaska 99573
Phone (907) 822-8828
Fax (907) 822-8801
Email : ccozzen@crnative.org
CRNA Employment Site
Kawerak
Gina Appolloni, VPSO Director
P.O. Box 948
Nome, Alaska 99762
Direct line: 907-443-4252
Toll Free: 1-877-219-2599
Fax: 907-443-4445
Email : gappolloni@kawerak.org
Kawerak Employment Site
KANA
Charles T.C. Kamai, VPSO Coordinator 
3449 Rezanof Drive East
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
Phone (907) 486-9800
Direct (907) 486-9835
Fax (907) 486-4829
Email : charles.kamai@kodiachealthcare.org
KANA Employment Site
NAB
Christopher Hatch / VPSO Coordinator
P O Box 1110
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752
Phone (907) 442-2500 ext. 167
Fax (907) 442-3599
Email : chatch@nwabor.org
NAB Employment Site
TCC
Sgt. Jody Potts, VPSO Director
122 First Avenue, Suite #600,
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701-4897
Phone 800-478-6822 ext. 3236
Fax 907-459-3850
Email : jody.potts@tananachiefs.org
TCC Employment Site