AST > VPSO > Contact

Contact Information

Questions about communities, VPSO job responsibilities, position vacancies, housing, employment benefits, etc should be directed to the individual employers. VPSO employer information is found here.

APIA
FSgt Michael Nemeth, VPSO Coordinator
1131 East International Airport Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99518-1408
Phone (907) 276-2700
Direct (907) 222-4220
Fax (907) 222-4273
Email : michaeln@apiai.org
APIA Employment Site
AVCP
Alvin Jimmie, VPSO Director
P.O. Box 219
Bethel, Alaska 99559
Phone (907) 543-3521
Toll Free (800) 478-3521
Direct (907) 543-7391
Fax (907) 543-5399
Email : ajimmie@avcp.org
AVCP Employment Site
BBNA
Deon Lopez, VPSO Program Manager
P.O. Box 310
Dillingham, Alaska 99576
Phone (907) 842-5257
Fax (907) 842-5862
Email : deon.lopez@bbna.com
BBNA Employment Site
CCTHITA
Jason Wilson, VPSO Coordinator
320 West Willoughby Ste. #300
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Phone (907) 586-1432
Toll Free (800) 344-1432
Direct (907) 463-7738
Fax (907) 463-7356
Email : jwilson@ccthita.org
CCTHITA Employment Site
Chugachmiut
Leonard Wallner, VPSO Coordinator
1840 Bragaw St.
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone (907) 562-4155
Direct (907) 334-0104
Fax (907) 563-2891
Email : leonardw@chugachmiut.org

Chugachmiut Employment Site

CRNA
Chris Hatch, VPSO Coordinator
P O Box H
Copper Center, Alaska 99573
Phone (907) 822-5241
Fax (907) 822-8801
Email : chatch@crnative.org
CRNA Employment Site
Kawerak
Gina Appolloni, VPSO Director
P.O. Box 948
Nome, Alaska 99762
Direct line: 907-443-4252
Toll Free: 1-877-219-2599
Fax: 907-443-4445
Email : gappolloni@kawerak.org
Kawerak Employment Site
KANA
Tim Brady
3449 Rezanof Drive East
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
Phone (907) 486-9800
Direct (907) 486-9835
Fax (907) 486-4829
Email : Tim.Brady@kodiakhealthcare.org
KANA Employment Site
NAB
Todd Dimond, VPSO Coordinator
P O Box 1110
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752
Phone (907) 478-1110
Fax (907) 442-2930
Email : TDimond@nwabor.org
NAB Employment Site
TCC
Darrell Hildebrand, VPSO Coordinator
122 First Avenue, Suite #200,
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701-4897
Phone 800-478-6822 ext. 3296
Fax 907-459-3850
Email : darrell.hildebrand@tananachiefs.org
TCC Employment Site
The Department of Public Safety (DPS) VPSO support program does not hire or employ VPSO and cannot answer specific questions on VPSO job duties or benefits of the individual employers. The support office can answer questions from the public about the program, or provide general information about the program. 

DPS VPSO Support Program

5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507 
Direct (907) 334-2243 
Email us