CDVSA > ContactUs

Contact Information

   L. Diane Casto

   LD-Casto
   Executive Director
   Phone: 907-465-5503
   l.casto@alaska.gov

MaryBeth Gagnon

MaryBeth
Criminal Justice Planner
Phone: 907-465-4321
marybeth.gagnon@alaska.gov
 

   Kelly Gohl

   Kelly Gohl
   Administrative Officer I
   Phone: 907-465-3161
   kelly.gohl@alaska.gov

Ann Rausch

Ann Rausch
Program Coordinator II
Phone: 907-465-5015
ann.rausch@alaska.gov
   

   Meggie Stogner

   Meggie Reinholdt 
   Program Coordinator II
   Phone: 907-465-8938
   meggie.stogner@alaska.gov

   Marjorie Hamburger

  
  Program Coordinator I
  Phone: 907-465-4673
  marjorie.hamburger@alaska.gov

 

 Morgan Erisman

MaryBeth
Research Analyst II
Phone: 907-465-1161
morgan.erisman@alaska.gov

    Ella Nierra

    Angela Wells
   Grants Administrator II
   Phone: 907-465-2278

   ella.nierra@alaska.gov
 

 Angela Wells

 Angela Wells
 Administrative Assistant II
 Phone: 907-465-4356
 angela.wells@alaska.gov
Office Information

Physical Address

 
State of Alaska Department of Public Safety
Council on Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault
150 3rd St., Suite 201
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

 
State of Alaska Department of Public Safety
Council on Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault
PO Box 111200
Juneau, AK 99811-1200

Office Numbers

 
Phone: (907) 465-4356
Fax: (907) 465-3627